Please enter a search word which is longer than 3 characters.

Contact Person

Find here the right contact person for your enquiry.

Management – Administration – Corporate Organisation

Dietrich Gallmetzer, Chief Executive Officer, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: dieter@gerho.it
Administration, for info, contact us at: - tel. +39 0471 066000, fax +39 0471 066030
Mr Francesco Scazzero, Chief Commercial Officer, “Studioline” Manager, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: francesco@gerho.it
Sandro Simoni, Sales Manager, “Laboratory Division” Manager, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: sandro@gerho.it
Michael Gamper, Chief Operating Officer, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: michael.gamper@gerho.it
Mrs Alessandra Russo, Finance & controlling Manager, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: alessandra.russo@gerho.it
Mr Massimo Marchesini, Chief Accounting & Tax, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: massimo@gerho.it
Alfred Gitterle, IT Manager, tel. +39 0471 066086, email: alfred@gerho.it
Mrs Carla Pelucchi, Purchase Manager, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: carla@gerho.it
Enrico Zampieri, Tender Department, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: enrico@gerho.it
 

Logistics

Luis Unterkofler, Technical Service, tel. + 39 0471 066000, email: luis@gerho.it
 

Warehouse

Information desk - tel. +39 0471 066000, fax +39 0471 066030
 

Warehouses in Italy

Annalisa Rossiello, Sales Dealer Manager, tel. +39 0471 066000, email: annalisa@gerho.it 
 

Sales Division

Daniela Mazzaferro, Internal Sales Manager, for orders by phone, call: +39 0471 066001, for orders by fax: +39 0471 066020, shared-cost number: 840-501882, Whatsapp: +39 334 2212011, email: gerho@gerho.it 
 

Overseas markets

Mrs Lilli Frizzera, International Sales Manager, tel. +39 0471 066036, shared-cost number: 840-501882, email: lilli@gerho.it
Ivan Giglioli, International Sales Manager, tel. +39 0471 066036, shared-cost number: 840-501882, email: ivan@gerho.it
Bertha Iriarte, Spanish Market Country Manager, tel. +39 0471 066001, toll-free number: 900-986930,  email: bertha@gerho.it
David Lacqua, French Market Country Manager, tel. 0825 826 419, Indigo hotline number: 0825826419 (€0.12/min), email: david@gerho.it
 

Telemarketing

Debora, Telemarketing Coordinator, for orders by phone: +39 0471 066052, for orders by fax: +39 0471 066037, Whatsapp: +39 331 3361711, email: telemarketing@gerho.it 

Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
More Information
OK